‘The Switch Has Been Well and Truly Flicked…’

Image by George Hodan, publicdomainpictures.net

Image by George Hodan, publicdomainpictures.net

Good afternoon from the beautifully blustery South East of the UK.   Sorry if the title heading for this post seems a little melodramatic.  No melodrama is intended, and the reason for the choice of wording will be clear very soon.

During the course of the last week, I’ve been undertaking some heavy research, reading through various scientific theories on exceptional websites.  This is no mean feat for me and I am grateful that my mind is finally beginning to make sense of it all. I am not a scientist per se, although one did successfully complete two Open University courses – an Openers course in Basic Science and a Level One course covering the subjects of Earthquakes, Volcanoes and Tsunami.   I understand enough to be able to apply scientific rationele and thought processes to what is, essentially, a scientific matter – and it has become apparent that something is happening with our beautiful Star – the illustrious, glorious Sun.

As I was driving along the M25 yesterday afternoon, the intensity of the Sun’s heat was causing uncomfortable tingling sensations on my skin.  All well and good if it were the middle of the Summer but it isn’t… it’s the end of January almost.   I’ve been alive long enough to watch 8 out of the 11 incarnations of everyone’s favourite Time Lord on television and it’s the first time I’ve ever felt that sensation on my skin during winter months… though not the first time this winter at all… … her luminosity was almost a pure white, barely a tint of yellow.  I accept the possibility that atmospheric conditions may well have been affecting the the glare of the Sun, so to speak, and that a number of factors may be inducing such luminosity.  I may be inching my way rapidly through my 5th decade of life and unless my memory is playing huge tricks on me… the Sun’s luminosity has certainly changed.  My childhood drawings used to contain big yellow suns.  Nowadays, I’d be wearing out white crayons faster than a person could say boo to a goose.

I’ve read various NASA webpages about the conventional Nuclear Fusion theory of the Sun’s lifecycle, pored over the amazing works of the Thunderbolts Projects team, listened to Suspicious 0bservers’ seminal videos (which should also be preserved for posterity, in my humble opinion) – and studied the impressive papers of an individual named Daniel, whose theories were posted on Enerchi’s absorbing website, Ascension with Mother Earth and American Kabuki, to name but a few. Last but not least, my Sister has also spoken of the changes occurring to the Sun, something she mentioned last year (and has also elaborated upon the subject further in recent times)… and remember those words in the heading of this blog?  They were her words, spoken last year about our beautiful Star.  And one will say at this point that her comments about the Sun share common bonds with the Electric Universe Theories and the observations raised by Daniel in ‘The Daniel Papers‘.

Image by Kecia O'Sullivan, publicdomainpictures.net

Image by Kecia O’Sullivan, publicdomainpictures.net

I am trying to find a common bond between everything at the moment – a convergence flux if you will – where an agreement can be reached on what exactly is happening.  Conjecture is all that can be spoken at this stage…

… my Sister’s comment of 2011, that the ‘switch has been well and truly flicked’, completed her statement that the transition/event was already in progress. One event (yes, there were a few) discussed was in relation to a geomagnetic polar reversal.  Indeed, movement of the Magnetic North Pole has been in progress for a number of years now, as this image from NASA Science’s article, ‘Earth’s Inconstant Magnetic Field’ shows:-

Image by NASA Science, 2001

Image by NASA Science

The Magnetic South Pole has also been wandering itself over the years, more details of which can be found in the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration’s 2010 article, ‘Wandering of the Geomagnetic Poles’.  It is well worth reading, and has been linked for ease of reference.

There is so much information available here in the Cyber Universe, one could not possibly sum up theories of my own in this singular blogpost.  Yes, I am forming a picture in my own mind – mere conjecture at this stage – which I shall post up separately in a Part 2 over the next few days.   There is too much for me to think about and pull together cohesively at this stage, but this has, I hope, provided some brain food for thought for the moment.

 

As a side note… you may remember, during my last blogpost, that I made reference to everyone’s favourite Time Lord, the good Doctor himself – more specifically, the instrument for which he is most famous – time travel.   I hope to be covering this very topic (not specifically Doctor Who but I shall certainly need to make reference to him once more) in the course of the coming weeks.   All very exciting indeed! In the meantime, wishing you all an enjoyable Sunday evening and see you again very soon. Willow x

Leave a Reply

