‘The Switch Has Been Well and Truly Flicked…’: Prologue to Part 2

Image by George Hodan, publicdomainpictures.net

Image by George Hodan, publicdomainpictures.net

Good afternoon from a slightly overcast South East UK and I hope you’re having a great afternoon.

Work has continued in earnest on my second book, specifically the topic tackled in my late January blog concerning this very subject. I feel I am reaching the point of throwing my own suggestions into the pot.

I’m currently leaning towards the suggestions proffered by Suspicious 0bservers in his fantastic 21 January 2013 video, ‘Energy from Space‘. This young man from Ohio is a truly remarkable soul and I cannot sing his praises highly enough. I cannot express my gratitude for his work enough each day.

The directional choice is no longer problematic. My train of thought is certainly heading down a particular track. I’m thinking that the Sun’s apparent change of appearance, from yellow to yellow-white, does not necessarily indicate a change in its actual colour, per se. Perhaps an event is occurring within our atmosphere itself? An event which may be affecting the Rayleigh Scattering Effect…?

Another good source of information regarding the Rayleigh Scattering Effect can be found on Georgia State University’s HyperPhysics website, specifically their article headed ‘Blue Sky‘ (linked here for educational purposes).

One thing I can safely say is that I concur with my Sister’s assertion that a switch has been well and truly flicked – and that we are likely to be witnesses to a great change within our lifetimes. Which switch that is though (and there could be a number of them), I’ve yet to establish – if, indeed, I ever truly will. Suffice it to say, it is likely that the event(s) is/are natural cyclical events which are not novel to our Beautiful Planet at all.

I will return soon with Part 3.

In the meantime, enjoy your day wherever you are around the World and take care.

Leave a Reply

