For My American Friends…

Image by Nat Sakunworawat, publicdomainpictures.net

Image by Nat Sakunworawat, publicdomainpictures.net

For Everyone in Boston… for everyone who has lost their lives… for those who have been injured… for those who have been so badly affected… for all my American friends. I wish I could find the right words to say. I wish I could reach out across the Pond and embrace you all. All I can do is reach out with my love and hold you all in my thoughts and in my heart…

I only wish I could do more…

Willow x

Leave a Reply

