A Part of Me

I always enjoy reading Pat’s works of love on her Blog every day. Sometimes, life may present challenges but I always remind myself that we are truly blessed in many ways. ‘A Part of Me’ reminds us that we share our breathtaking Planet with a beautiful diversity of living creatures… and the images remind us of just how stunning they are. Thank you for posting, Pat 🙂 x x

Source of Inspiration

The ocean is filled
with creatures so
different from me.
Their colors are intense,
a true delight to see.
I want to explore
this realm, experience
this reality, to walk
among the creatures
of my dreams for all
are part of me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

