The Shine On Award

The Shine On Award

The Shine On Award

Good evening from a wet but wonderful Surrey.

I received a truly lovely surprise this morning… my dear friend Tazein of the inspirational transcendingbordersblog had nominated me for The Shine On Award.

Accepted with deepest gratitude, dearest Tazein ๐Ÿ™‚

Rules

1. You must thank the person who has given you the award;
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog;
3. Link person who nominated you for the award;
4. Mention seven things about you;
5. Nominate seven blogs of your choice;
6. Finally, contact the bloggers to let them know you have nominated them ๐Ÿ™‚

Seven Things About Me

(i) Very proud mother
(ii) Passionate author
(iii) Determined
(iv) Always interested in learning something new
(v) Love Mother Nature
(vi) Enjoy long walks in the countryside
(vii) Love Gardening

My Seven Nominations

Nominating has been so hard because I wish I could nominate all my dear WordPress friends – you are all so inspirational to me in so many ways. Thank you to every single one of you. I am truly honoured to know every single one of you ๐Ÿ™‚

My nominations:

1. presentorigin.wordpress.com
2. juliegreenart.com
3. oliveonblonde.com
4. skillcode.wordpress.com
5. patcegan.wordpress.com
6. ascendingstarseed.wordpress.com
7. cherylmoore.wordpress.com

6 responses to “The Shine On Award

  1. Pingback: Shine On (Award) | PRESENT - ORIGIN

  2. Just wanted to say, thank you again Willow, i’ve mentioned you in the post. http://presentorigin.wordpress.com/ I feel so good when I read your blog; you are a beautiful writer, and cherish your words very greatly! All the happiness to you! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€
    Kirsty X

    • Dearest Kirsty… I am truly grateful for your lovely words. Your Blog is incredibly inspirational and vibrant ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for being you and much love and happiness to you. Willow x x x

  3. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

