The Electric Comet – Full Documentary

HubbleSite-C2012S1-20130410

Good evening from a slightly autumnal Surrey.

As many are aware from my earlier blog postings, I truly admire the work of the incredible Thunderbolts Project team. Whilst I have not yet reached a level whereby one could confidently explain the fundamentals of the Electric Universe Theory, I’m relishing every moment of learning alternate viewpoints of the workings of our Universe.

I have recently enjoyed conversations with my Sister in relation to a certain newsworthy comet, Comet C/2012_S1… you may have heard of it? With the contents of one particular conversation reverberating in my mind, I decided to treat myself to a viewing of the team’s seminal documentary video, ‘The Electric Comet‘.

The story that unfolds during the documentary provides an abundance of luncheons for one’s mental digestion. The Thunderbolts Project team have taken great care to ensure that the viewer isn’t blinded by science, eschewing complicated scientific terminology for easy-to-understand explanations of their findings.

And yes… I’ll admit to leaping up and down in my seat with delight upon reaching the closing credits. Not professional I know, yet I know that you’ll find the video as enlightening as I did…

(Documentary is posted for information and educational purposes only)

2 responses to “The Electric Comet – Full Documentary

  1. Willow, I really enjoy your blog. I love that it is both scientific and spiritual at the same time. It’s very cool! It kind of gives everyone a unique perspective on the universe 🙂

    Love, Peace, and Happiness,

    Laurali Star

Leave a Reply

