The Next Level with Ace and Aurora (25 January 2014)

Fantastic Landscape Good evening from the waterlogged but still wonderful county of Surrey.

It’s been a busy but enormously enjoyable few weeks. On 25 January 2014, I was honoured and humbled to be invited to join two of my fellow hosts/producers on the second edition of their new FreedomSlips Revolution Radio show. Susan and Aurora Light-Sky host ‘The Next Level‘, which airs each Saturday at Midnight EST on the Station’s Studio B.

We chatted about a variety of topics, ranging from Earth and Solar System changes, The Electric Universe Theory, Near-Death Experiences, my appreciation of the BBC’s time travelling show ‘Doctor Who’ and also my Blogging here on WordPress.

We also discussed my maiden book ‘A Journey Into The Mysteries of Life (Book 1: The End of the Beginning)‘, – which details my early life, paranormal experiences, the lives of my Sister and Grandfather and the genesis of the communications that began from beyond the grave over 18 years ago.

Susan and Aurora are delightful hosts, immensely enjoyable company and two beautiful souls who I am honoured to know as my friends. We thoroughly enjoyed chatting on the Show – and I am delighted to share the show with you today…

(With many thanks to Susan and Aurora, who can also be found on their Blog, ‘The Next Level with Ace and Aurora‘. I would also like to thank Mike Ringley, the founder of FreedomSlips Revolution Radio, for just being his incredible self – and also to all of my friends at the Station. Thank you One and All 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

