Guided Meditation for Healing – Experience the Pure Loving Energy of the Universe

Energy Body

Good afternoon from a beautifully sun-drenched Surrey.

As many of my dear friends here are aware, I meditate on a daily basis. I find guided meditations are easier for me – a blessing when one has a busy mind that tends to wander where it will at times. Guided meditations also help me to develop stronger visualisation skills. Serendipity has blessed me with the You Tube Channel of The Honest Guys. This incredible team’s Channel contains a veritable cornucopia of meditative delights. And upon such a beautifully sun-kissed day, I wished to share one of the Guided Meditations that helps to ease me into a peaceful state of mind at the start of each day…

… and Gentlemen, I thank you from the bottom of my grateful heart 🙂

Leave a Reply

