A Soul Awake!

Thank you to dear Purplerays for posting these incredible words on such a beautiful day 🙂

Purplerays

1689018_723609287679563_2050144531_n
Photo Credit: Spiritual Events Directory shared Spirit Science’s photo.

“Do you know who I am?

I say “Namaste” because I like what it means, not because I am Hindu.
A lot of people here think that I am a Christian because they think I talk about Christian values, but the truth is I am really talking about human values.
I’ve been asked if I am a Buddhist just because I have discovered inner peace.
A lot of my friends are pagans, and they think I am one too because I say that being in Nature is my idea of going to church (worship).
Do you want to know what I really am? It’s very simple. I don’t need a label to define me. I am a piece of the universe, sentient and manifested, and I am AWAKE”

Enhanced by Zemanta

View original post

Leave a Reply

