Writing for Healing Journal Entry 6/15/15

An incredible posting from the beautiful home of loving spirituality that is the amazing truespiritblog. I have recently been pondering over the Twin Flames/Soulmates/Past Lives connections and am going to post my own separate blog on the matter. I just wanted to say a big, heartfelt thank you to truespiritblog for helping me to understand and recognise the missing links… all makes perfect sense. Thank you 🙂

truespiritblog

Writing for Healing Journal Entry 6/15/15

Twin Souls
Part of my spiritual awakening has been encountering this twin soul type of a relationship. I just read this article which perfectly describes my experience. I’m sharing the article in case anyone else has experienced this phenomenon.

TWIN FLAMES OR TWIN SOUL MATES.

In the previous posts I have mentioned about Karmic mates and Soul mates, here I would like to enlighten you about twin flames.
Your actual twin flame is the other half of your soul, eons ago when we parted from the source (GOD) we happened to be one soul, androgynous by nature, with the same DNA blue print, having both the male and female essence ,our soul along with all the other souls in the monad, were sent to the spiritual realm so God could experience himself through the different souls , but life can be experienced only in the physical realm, so a final…

View original post 1,366 more words

Leave a Reply

