Like a Covered Star

I am so glad that I have found this amazing site. You see, I have been struggling for the past week to write something that I know needs to be written… to reach out to someone who has closed themselves off for reasons as of yet unascertained. We all face such situations at times in our lives. I am an author yet I find myself struggling to find the right words.., and these wise words of yours, beautiful Shari, have provided me with much inspiration, the ideal springboard to bounce back from the silent struggle. To help me to formulate the thoughts that are struggling to express themselves via the pen or keyboard… and I thank you profusely. I am honoured to share these words of wisdom. Warmest wishes, Willow x x

Leave a Reply

