The Path to Choose

The_Path_to_Choose

Good evening from the beautifully verdant and peaceful county of Surrey.

I have been facing a conundrum of late… one that I summed up succinctly on a Facebook posting of mine yesterday:

Just re-reading the original full manuscript of my book, which originally contained about 540 pages worth of material. Such was the volume of the material, I decided to break the book down into manageable ‘chunks’, so to speak.

When I say I’m struggling to decide which book (2 or 3) requires prioritising, I truly mean it. Given that Book 2 is focusing on the United States of America – and given that many of the events I was starting to write/am already writing about – are happening now, I’m beginning to debate whether to convert that book into blog postings. It is probable that I will follow this course of action.

This will then enable me to focus on Book 3, which covers geological and astrophysical subjects covered by Grandad and Sis.

Sounds like a good plan to me

And this is precisely what I am intending to do.

North America on Globe

The United States of America… a country very close to my heart, a country filled to the brim with good friends, thanks to FreedomSlips Revolution Radio.

The country is also very close to my Sister’s heart as it is the location of her new Earthly home. Whilst she has always acknowledged that the country is going to face considerable challenges (and arguably already is) – and that she herself felt some trepidation prior to her reincarnation – she has assured me that the spirit of the American people is strong, that they will face those challenges fearlessly with steely determination and compassion.

Over the coming days, I shall be sharing information provided to me over the years by my Grandfather and my Sister. I acknowledge in advance that some of the details may be considered controversial. Even during her life, my Sister always stood for fairness, always cautioning that one should remain non-judgmental (“… everyone screws up so who are we to judge…?“). Thus, she has provided panoramas to many pictures, providing completeness to much which, to me at least, had been obscured.

The subjects to be covered are:

a)   Facts of Fictions or Fictionalised Fact – the Life Stories of Presidents;
b)   The Current Situation as it Stands;
c)   The Increasing Rise of the Police State;
d)   The Foolish Prodding of Mother Bear;
e)   Assassination or Coup d’Êtat – America’s Last President;
f)    The Determination of the Good American People – the Future;
g)   9/11.

For now, I will share the introduction I had originally written for the second book. I had reproduced one of my blog postings as part of the introduction so shall only provide the appropriate link to the blog concerned.

As I type, I am listening to livestreaming of the Million Mask March – an incredibly momentous event happening simultaneously in 400 different locations around the World.

People are becoming increasingly angry at the intransigence and corruption endemic within bloated global Governments – all bought and paid for by the Corporations who contributed financially to so-called bipartisan parties during the Kabuki Theatre otherwise known as electioneering.

Personal liberties and rights to free speech are becoming eroded each and every day. Governments are increasingly showing signs of fearing the very people who elected them to serve their interests. Stamping down on individual freedoms with measures draconian enough to send shivers down the ghosts of Orwell’s and Huxley’s spines… yes, Governments are certainly fearing the people.

Certain countries around the World are accustomed to such restrictions already, with many countries in former Soviet regions still subject to the rules that hampered progress under previous rule. Meet the new boss, same as the old boss. However, one particular country prides itself on its reputation as the bastion of free speech, the home of the free and the brave… and suddenly, the people are finally facing the daunting realisation that everything they believed was true is only an illusion.

My Sister’s warnings pertaining to the future of the United States of America have not eased up. If anything, they have intensified in recent times. The wealth of information provided has been such that it has been necessary to collate the messages and the corresponding research into sub-sections (chapters). From the natural disasters that have afflicted the United States with an ever-increasing ferocity in recent times, to the day that changed the world back in 2001… there is much ground to cover.

Back on 18 June 2013, I posted a blog covering the pains awaiting the United States of America. I feel it prudent at this point to reproduce this blog posting here…

A Time To Be Candid – Part Two

And I shall close this blog with an image shared on the 18th June 2013 blog:

Lost Themselves Long Ago

Lost Themselves Long Ago
Image of ‘The Western Front of the US Capitol‘ from Wikipedia;
Image of ‘St. Peter’s Basilica in Rome from the roof of Castel Sant’Angelo‘ from Wikipedia;
Image of ‘Aerial View of St. Paul’s Cathedral‘ from Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

