The Author Narrates…

Good morning from the slightly chilly but still beautiful county of Surrey.

Over the course of the past few days, I have been recording myself narrating chapters from my first book, ‘A Journey Into The Mysteries of Life (Lessons From The World Beyond): Book One – The End of the Beginning‘. I have already loaded six of these videos onto You Tube and the resulting playlist is my Audio Book of sorts.

I will continue to add to the playlist during the coming days.

In the meantime, I am delighted to share the recordings with you all today 🙂

(For more details, click on the following links:

Willow’s Author Spotlight on Lulu.com
Amazon.com
Barnes and Noble – Nook Book
)

Leave a Reply

